Tornado watch in effect until 9 p.m.


The National Weather Service at Peachtree Corners has issued a Tornado Watch until 9 p.m. for much of north Georgia and the metro Atlanta area, including the counties of Dawson; Lumpkin; White; Areas affected:Bartow; Carroll; Catoosa; Chattahoochee; Chattooga; Cherokee; Clayton; Cobb; Coweta; Dade; Dawson; DeKalb; Douglas; Fannin; Fayette; Floyd; Forsyth; Fulton; Gilmer; Gordon; Gwinnett; Hall; Haralson; Harris; Heard; Lumpkin; Marion; Meriwether; Murray; Muscogee; Paulding; Pickens; Polk; Stewart; Talbot; Towns; Troup; Union; Walker; Webster; White; Whitfield

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top